Avisoversikt nettavis

Kilde: Forbruker & Media 19/1 - TLF

Digital dekning 

Avis By/sted Lesertall daglig Lesertall ukentlig
Agder: avisenagder.no Flekkefjord 5 700 8 900
Agderposten: agderposten.no Arendal 20 300 38 000
Akers Avis Groruddalen: groruddalen.no Oslo
Akershus Amtstidende: amta.no Drøbak 7 100 10 300
Arbeidets Rett: retten.no Røros 6 200 11 300
Aura Avis: auraavis.no Sunndalsøra 2 500 4 800
Aust-Agder Blad: austagderblad.no Risør 2 800 4 500
Avisa Nordland: an.no Bodø 36 900 54 200
Bergensavisen: ba.no Bergen 79 900 143 900
Bladet Vesterålen: blv.no Sortland 18 100 26 600
Budstikka: budstikka.no Sandvika 28 900 55 300
Bygdebladet: bygdebladet.no Randaberg 700 2 200
Bygdeposten: bygdeposten.no Vikersund 5 200 11 500
Dalane Tidende: dalane-tidende.no Egersund 5 800 9 600
Demokraten: demokraten.no Fredrikstad 2 000 6 200
Drammens Tidende: dt.no Drammen 49 400 82 800
Driva: driva.no Sunndalsrøra 3 400 7 700
Eikerbladet: eikerbladet.no Mjøndalen 1 500 4 600
Enebakk Avis: enebakkavis.no Enebakk 1 600 2 700
Finnmarksposten: finnmarksposten.no Honningsvåg 800 1 400
Firda Tidend: firdatidend.no Sandane 1 100 2 900
Firda: firda.no Førde 19 500 33 500
Firdaposten: firdaposten.no Florø 6 200 10 300
Fjordabladet: fjordabladet.no Nordfjordeid 2 400 3 400
Fjordenes Tidende: fjt.no Måløy 4 400 7 500
Fjordingen: fjordingen.no Stryn 2 500 3 700
Fredriksstad Blad: f-b.no Fredrikstad 35 300 53 700
Fremover: fremover.no Narvik 14 200 19 300
GD Hytte Lillehammer
Gjengangeren: gjengangeren.no Horten 6 800 14 100
Gjesdalbuen: gbnett.no Ålgård 2 800 6 000
Glåmdalen: glomdalen.no Kongsvinger 17 300 29 300
Grimstad Adressetidende: gat.no Grimstad 2 700 7 100
Gudbrandsdølen Dagningen: gd.no Lillehammer 27 500 36 900
Hadeland: hadeland.no Gran 8 800 11 700
Halden Arbeiderblad: ha-halden.no Halden 11 300 16 200
Hallingdølen: hallingdolen.no Ål 4 300 7 400
Hamar Arbeiderblad: h-a.no Hamar 18 000 31 700
Hamar Dagblad:hamar-dagblad.no Hamar 1 200 3 300
Hardanger Folkeblad:hardanger-folkeblad.no Odda 3 300 5 300
Haugesunds Avis: h-avis.no Haugesund 34 600 54 300
Helgelands Blad: hblad.no Sandnessjøen 3 400 8 000
Helgelendingen: helg.no Mosjøen 10 200 16 000
Herøy-Nytt: heroynytt.no Fosnavåg
Hordaland: avisa-hordaland.no Voss 6 200 12 500
iFinnmark: ifinnmark.no Vadsø 25 300 30 700
Indre Akershus Blad: indre.no Bjørkelangen 5 900 11 000
Jarlsberg Avis: jarlsbergavis.no Holmestrand 2 800 5 400
Jærbladet: jbl.no Bryne 11 700 22 700
Kragerø Blad Vestmar: kv.no Kragerø 4 500 5 200
Kvinnheringen: kvinnheringen.no Husnes 3 800 6 900
Lierposten: lierposten.no Lier 1 700 4 400
Lillesands-Posten: lp.no Lillesand 1 900 3 400
Lofot-Tidende: lofot-tidende.no Leknes 2 000 4 100
Lofotposten: lofotposten.no Svolvær 13 200 15 100
Lokalavisen Øyene: oyene.no Nøtterøy 1 000 2 400
Lyngdals Avis: lyngdalsavis.no Lyngdal 5 100 9 900
Laagendalsposten: laagendalsposten.no Kongsberg 11 100 19 400
Moss Avis: moss-avis.no Moss 18 500 30 300
Møre-Nytt: morenytt.no Ørsta 3 000 5 900
NA24: nettavisen.no/na24/
Nettavisen: nettavisen.no 328 800 686 700
Nord24: nord24.no Tromsø
Nordhordland: nordhordland.no Isdalstø 4 600 10 500
Nordlys: nordlys.no Tromsø 50 500 72 000
Nye Troms: nye-troms.no Målselv 2 700 4 900
Oppland Arbeiderblad: oa.no Gjøvik 26 900 36 400
Porsgrunns Dagblad: pd.no Porsgrunn 6 100 13 900
Rakkestad Avis: r-a.no Rakkestad 2 400 5 000
Rana Blad: ranablad.no Mo i Rana 13 200 19 200
Raumnes: raumnes.no Nes 2 900 6 400
Ringerikes Blad: ringblad.no Hønefoss 16 100 22 000
Ringsaker Blad: ringsaker-blad.no Moelv 5 700 10 200
Romerikes Blad: rb.no Lillestrøm 49 100 81 800
Romsdals Budstikke: rbnett.no Molde 26 400 37 700
Røyken og Hurum Avis: rha.no Sætre 3 400 8 000
Sande Avis: sandeavis.no Sande 1 400 2 800
Sandefjords Blad: sb.no Sandefjord 16 500 31 400
Sandnesposten: sandnesposten.no Sandnes 3 300 8 600
Sarpsborg Arbeiderblad: sa.no Sarpsborg 20 100 33 500
Siste.no Nasjonal
Smaalenenes Avis: smaalenene.no Askim 13 300 23 100
Sogn Avis: sognavis.no Leikanger 6 900 13 200
Solabladet: solabladet.no Sola 1 500 4 900
Strandbuen: strandbuen.no Jørpeland 1 400 3 700
Sunnmøringen: sunnmoringen.no Stranda
Sunnmørsposten: smp.no Ålesund 51 900 82 500
Svelviksposten: svelviksposten.no Svelvik 1 000 2 100
Telemarksavisa: ta.no Skien 34 100 53 600
Telen: telen.no Notodden 4 500 6 900
Tidens Krav: tk.no Kristiansund 20 400 30 500
Tvedestrandsposten: tvedestrandsposten.no Tvedestrand 4 000 5 700
Tønsbergs Blad: tb.no Tønsberg 34 300 55 500
Valdres: avisa-valdres.no Fagernes 4 300 6 000
Varden: varden.no Skien 19 500 40 800
Varingen: varingen.no Nittedal 2 700 6 400
Vennesla Tidende: venneslatidende.no Vennesla 1 500 4 400
Vestby Avis: vestbyavis.no Vestby 2 600 5 400
Vestlandsnytt: vestlandsnytt.no Hærøy og Sande 2 700 4 600
Vikebladet Vestposten: vikebladet.no Ulsteinvik 4 700 7 800
Østlandets Blad: oblad.no Ski 11 400 21 900
Østlands-Posten: op.no Larvik 17 500 25 000
Østlendingen: ostlendingen.no Elverum 20 500 32 400
Åndalsnes Avis: andalsnes-avis.no Åndalsnes 2 500 4 600
Ås Avis: aasavis.no Ås 1 500 3 800