Avisoversikt Digitalt

Kilde: Forbruker & Media 20/1- TLF

Digital dekning (PC/M/N)

Avis By/sted Lesertall daglig Lesertall ukentlig
Agder: avisenagder.no Flekkefjord 8 400 10 700
Agderposten: agderposten.no Arendal 32 300 43 700
Akers Avis Groruddalen: groruddalen.no Oslo
Akershus Amtstidende: amta.no Drøbak 9 400 14 000
Arbeidets Rett: retten.no Røros 8 600 13 700
Aura Avis: auraavis.no Sunndalsøra 3 500 6 500
Aust-Agder Blad: austagderblad.no Risør 4 000 6 900
Avisa Nordland: an.no Bodø 43 600 62 500
Bergensavisen: ba.no Bergen 79 600 149 400
Bladet Vesterålen: blv.no Sortland 11 000 15 700
Bodø By: bodoby.no Bodø
Budstikka: budstikka.no Sandvika 34 400 67 600
Bygdebladet: bygdebladet.no Randaberg 1 900 5 600
Bygdeposten: bygdeposten.no Vikersund 10 000 16 500
Dalane Tidende: dalane-tidende.no Egersund 8 800 12 800
Drammens Tidende: dt.no Drammen 57 100 97 800
Driva: driva.no Sunndalsrøra 4 200 8 600
Eikerbladet: eikerbladet.no Mjøndalen 2 200 6 300
Enebakk Avis: enebakkavis.no Enebakk 2 500 4 800
Finnmarksposten: finnmarksposten.no Honningsvåg 1 000 1 700
Firda Tidend: firdatidend.no Sandane 1 000 3 500
Firda: firda.no Førde 24 200 39 900
Firdaposten: firdaposten.no Florø 7 700 11 200
Fjordabladet: fjordabladet.no Nordfjordeid 2 600 5 000
Fjordenes Tidende: fjt.no Måløy 5 600 7 800
Fjordingen: fjordingen.no Stryn 4 300 6 700
Fjuken: fjuken.no Skjåk
Fredriksstad Blad: f-b.no Fredrikstad 41 600 63 300
Fremover: fremover.no Narvik 15 400 18 900
GD Hytte Lillehammer
Gjengangeren: gjengangeren.no Horten 10 600 16 800
Gjesdalbuen: gbnett.no Ålgård 4 000 7 800
Glåmdalen: glomdalen.no Kongsvinger 24 000 33 300
Grimstad Adressetidende: gat.no Grimstad 5 400 9 600
Gudbrandsdølen Dagningen: gd.no Lillehammer 33 400 49 400
Hadeland: hadeland.no Gran 11 600 14 500
Halden Arbeiderblad: ha-halden.no Halden 16 500 19 400
Hallingdølen: hallingdolen.no Ål 7 200 9 700
Hamar Arbeiderblad: h-a.no Hamar 28 900 40 400
Hamar Dagblad:hamar-dagblad.no Hamar 1 000 4 100
Hardanger Folkeblad:hardanger-folkeblad.no Odda 5 600 7 100
Haugesunds Avis: h-avis.no Haugesund 38 000 64 400
Helgelands Blad: hblad.no Sandnessjøen 5 100 11 400
Helgelendingen: helg.no Mosjøen 15 000 20 000
Hordaland: avisa-hordaland.no Voss 9 600 16 500
iAlta: ialta.no Alta
iFinnmark: ifinnmark.no Vadsø 31 000 37 900
Indre Akershus Blad: indre.no Bjørkelangen 9 200 15 000
iSandnessjøen: isandnessjoen.no Sandnessjøen
Jarlsberg Avis: jarlsbergavis.no Holmestrand 3 700 7 100
Jærbladet: jbl.no Bryne 16 200 29 700
Kragerø Blad Vestmar: kv.no Kragerø 6 100 7 400
Kvinnheringen: kvinnheringen.no Husnes 5 500 7 300
Lierposten: lierposten.no Lier 2 700 6 600
Lillesands-Posten: lp.no Lillesand 3 300 5 100
Lofot-Tidende: lofot-tidende.no Leknes 4 100 6 200
Lofotposten: lofotposten.no Svolvær 15 500 20 200
Lokalavisen Øyene: oyene.no Nøtterøy 1 800 5 100
Lyngdals Avis: lyngdalsavis.no Lyngdal 1 900 4 000
Laagendalsposten: laagendalsposten.no Kongsberg 16 600 23 900
Mitt Lillehammer: mittlillehammer.no Lillehammer
MittJessheim: mittjessheim.no Jessheim
MittLillestrøm: mittlillestrom.no Lillestrøm
Moss Avis: moss-avis.no Moss 24 600 35 300
Møre-Nytt: morenytt.no Ørsta 5 000 7 900
Namdalsavisa Namsos 20 200 27 800
Nettavisen: nettavisen.no 495 900 840 400
Nidaros: nidaros.no Trondheim
Nord24: nord24.no Tromsø
Norddalen: norddalen.no Otta
Nordhordland: nordhordland.no Isdalstø 7 200 16 300
Nordlys: nordlys.no Tromsø 63 900 87 500
Nordnorsk Debatt: nordnorskdebatt.no
Nordstrand Blad Oslo 4 300 9 400
Nye Troms: nye-troms.no Målselv 3 600 9 500
Oppland Arbeiderblad: oa.no Gjøvik 34 600 46 800
Porsgrunns Dagblad: pd.no Porsgrunn 7 300 17 000
Rakkestad Avis: r-a.no Rakkestad 3 800 5 400
Rana Blad: ranablad.no Mo i Rana 20 700 24 800
Raumnes: raumnes.no Nes 5 600 10 100
Ringerikes Blad: ringblad.no Hønefoss 20 500 26 700
Ringsaker Blad: ringsaker-blad.no Moelv 11 500 15 600
Rjukan Arbeiderblad: rablad.no 2 700 3 900
Romerikes Blad: rb.no Lillestrøm 60 300 98 800
Romsdals Budstikke: rbnett.no Molde 33 100 42 800
Røyken og Hurum Avis: rha.no Sætre 5 500 12 400
Sande Avis: sandeavis.no Sande 2 100 3 700
Sandefjords Blad: sb.no Sandefjord 21 800 38 500
Sandnesposten: sandnesposten.no Sandnes 7 800 16 900
Sarpsborg Arbeiderblad: sa.no Sarpsborg 26 700 38 900
Smaalenenes Avis: smaalenene.no Askim 22 900 30 700
Sogn Avis: sognavis.no Leikanger 10 800 15 100
Solabladet: solabladet.no Sola 2 900 8 400
Strandbuen: strandbuen.no Jørpeland 4 800 8 700
Sunnmøringen: sunnmoringen.no Stranda
Sunnmørsposten: smp.no Ålesund 53 300 84 100
Svelviksposten: svelviksposten.no Svelvik 1 600 3 200
Telemarksavisa: ta.no Skien 41 600 62 300
Telen: telen.no Notodden 6 900 9 500
Tidens Krav: tk.no Kristiansund 21 800 32 500
Toten Idag: totenidag.no Toten
TromsøBy: tromsoby.no Tromsø
Tvedestrandsposten: tvedestrandsposten.no Tvedestrand 5 900 8 800
Tønsbergs Blad: tb.no Tønsberg 43 000 68 100
Valdres: avisa-valdres.no Fagernes 7 800 10 200
Varden: varden.no Skien 37 500 52 600
Varingen: varingen.no Nittedal 4 300 8 300
Vennesla Tidende: venneslatidende.no Vennesla 3 100 6 500
Vestby Avis: vestbyavis.no Vestby 4 200 7 500
Vestlandsnytt: vestlandsnytt.no Hærøy og Sande 2 909 5 821
Vestviken24: vestviken24.no Vestfold
Vigga: vigga.no Dombås
Vikebladet Vestposten: vikebladet.no Ulsteinvik 5 900 9 700
Østlandets Blad: oblad.no Ski 15 000 24 000
Østlands-Posten: op.no Larvik 21 900 30 400
Østlendingen: ostlendingen.no Elverum 26 300 36 300
Åndalsnes Avis: andalsnes-avis.no Åndalsnes 4 500 6 900
Ås Avis: aasavis.no Ås 2 100 4 200